Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Arizona State University Shigeyoshi Shinohara Div I AZ
Bellevue College Richard Romain-Dika NJCAA WA
Blue Mountain Community College Jordan Hillmick - OR
Central Washington University Michael Farrand Div II WA
Centralia College Steve Ward NWAC WA
Clark College Jeff Castagnola JC WA
Columbia Basin College Omar Anderson NJCAA WA
Concordia University-Portland Rob Warnell Div II OR
Doane College Jennifer Kennedy-Croft NAIA NE
Eastern Oregon University Jacob Plocher NAIA OR
Evergreen State College Steve Schmidt NAIA WA
George Fox University Cory Hand Div III OR
Humboldt State University Paul Karver Div II CA
Lewis & Clark College Jim Tursi Div III OR
Linfield College Zachary york Div III OR
Lower Columbia College Bryan Vogel NWAC WA
Lower Columbia College Harlan Cruser NWAC WA
Newberry College Diana Alexander Div II SC
North Idaho College Kellsi Parson Community College ID
Northwest Nazarene University John Hawks Div II ID
Oregon Institute of Technology Brandon Porter NAIA OR
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Seattle Pacific University Kevin Sakuda Div II WA
Shoreline Community College Shaun Warner NJCAA WA
Soka University of America David McLeish NAIA CA
Southern Oregon University Jenni Rosenberg NAIA OR
Southwestern Oregon Community College Regina Ramirez - OR
Tacoma Community College Jill Green NJCAA WA
The College of Idaho Liz Ruiz NAIA ID
The Ohio State University Michael Needham Div I OH
University of California, Berkeley Austin Risenhoover Div I CA
University of Idaho Nicole Randall Div I ID
University of Minnesota, Morris Dan Magner Div III MN
University of Providence Brian Clarke NAIA MT
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Dawn Crow Div III WI
Warner Pacific College Troy Ready NAIA OR
Western Oregon University Kacey Bingham Div II OR
Western Washington University Jamie Arthurs Div II WA
Westminster College Tony LeBlanc Div II UT
school name scout name division state
Adams State University Matt Munhall Div II CO
California State University, Dominguez Hills Stan Rodrigues Div II CA
Concordia Portland Andrew Duvall Div II OR
Corban University Timothy Kagey NAIA OR
Corban University Williamson James NAIA OR
Eastern Oregon University Jessy Watson NAIA OR
Evergreen State College John Purtteman NAIA WA
George Fox University Biniam Afenegus Div III OR
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Linfield College Adam Howard Div III OR
Montana State University Billings Thomas Chameraud Div II MT
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Northwest Nazarene University Adam T. Pearce Div II ID
NSR William Elias - AL
Oregon Institute of Technology Brandon Porter NAIA OR
Oregon Institute of Technology Clayton Maves NAIA OR
Pacific University (Oregon) Eric Mild Div III OR
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota Corbin Bowers Div III MN
San Diego State University Joshua Hill Div I CA
Sierra Nevada College Christian DeLeon NAIA NV
Southern Oregon University Davie Carmichael NAIA OR
U.S. Air Force Academy Doug Hill Div I CO
University of Portland austin nyquist Div I OR
University of Portland Emerson De Oliveira Div I OR
University of Providence Matthew Ball NAIA MT
University of Puget Sound Luke Sandblom Div III WA
Willamette University Jared Rust Div III OR

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 Portland Timbers Alliance College Showcase